Contemporary Art Society
(since 1973)


EXECUTIVE and COMMITTEES for 2022 - 2023

President: Kathy Richards

Vice-President: Ellen Sim

Co-Secretaries: Laurie Mireau, Betty MacLeod

Treasurer: Donna Bunton

Members-at-Large: Maria Albuquerque, Fran Schram, Diana Snyder

Palette Editor: Eleanor Surette-MacDonald

Website Manager: Dennis Curran

Speakers: Kathy Richards

Membership: Joy Matthews

Acknowledged Members Chair: Diana Snyder

Public Relations: Carol Morrison

Cards and Gifts: 
Donna Dolan

Cards & Pamphlets for Juried Show: 
Eleanor Surette-MacDonald, Virginia Houston

Certificates & Awards for Juried Show: 
Eleanor Surette-MacDonald

Hanging Committee: Rae Smith, Beverly McKay, Joy Matthews

Nominating Committee: Carl Cunningham, Peggy Beaton, Donna Dolan

By Laws Committee: Winnie Carruth, Marshall Burgess